Quick Delete of Story Bible Cards
I do see that this request exists to some degree already but, I would like a quick way to delete all characters or worldbuilding cards. I have had repeated times now where the system has duplicated cards on import and I have to manually go through and delete and/or edit hundreds of cards because of this. It is ridiculous. I don't care if I have to import again, just give me the option to get rid of everything and start over without having to start an entirely new project. This is particularly annoying given how often I'm simply fighting with the webpage just to collapse the EXTRA LONG cards because the system always doubles or triples the number of blank lines between text and imports everything OPEN.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.