Skip to main content

Exiting account

Give people a way to close their account, or at minimum exit it from their account settings. I started this by accident, which prevents me from accessing my REAL account, but there’s no way to close it and get out so that I can open my real one in its email.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.