Empty Trash for Deleted Projects
Currently, in order to permanently delete your Deleted Projects, you need to do so individually. You should be able to “Empty the Trash,” deleting all projects from the Deleted Projects folder at once.
Another approach to more complete permanent deletion would be to have Deleted Projects be automatically deleted after some time.
(via Discord)
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.