Skip to main content

A way to disable credit using features or lock them behind a confirmation

Every now and then I accidentally end up clicking a part of the interface that uses credits; usually, a pop-up while highlighting text in the editor.

This turns out to be quite problematic when a junk click drains my credits to 0 and disables even the 0 cost features.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.